Mazout bestellen? Comfort Energy bellen!

Partners

Anderlecht

Vaartdijk 9
1070 Anderlecht
Tel: 02 377 19 43
anderlecht@comfortenergy.be

Antwerpen

Lakweg 16
2020 Antwerpen
Tel: 03 569 01 01
antwerpen@comfortenergy.be

Baele Fuel Products

9860 Balegem
Tel: 09 385 60 60

Bastogne

Rue du Marché Couvert 14
6600 Bastogne
Tel: 061 21 12 14
bastogne@comfortenergy.be

Beckers

3582 Koersel
Tel: 011 42 28 91

Beel Vanden Avenne

8710 Wielsbeke
Tel: 056/66 60 28

Bertels Hendrik

3060 Bertem
Tel: 016 65 00 52

Beullens en Zoon bvba

3190 Boortmeerbeek
Tel: 015 51 15 01

Caroil

2230 Herselt
Tel: 014 54 52 06

Celis Brandstoffen

3210 Lubbeek - 3012 Wilsele
Tel: 016 24 65 30

Claessen Jef

2170 Merksem
Tel: 03 345 36 76

Crijns Brandstoffen

3740 Bilze
Tel: 089 41 27 25

De Kempeneer Victor

1600 Sint-Pieters-Leeuw
Tel: 02 377 46 65

De Schoenmaecker - Goossens

2223 Schriek
Tel: 014 86 17 90

Delcourt

1742 Ternat
Tel: 02 582 16 96

Denruyter Georges

3350 Neerlinter
Tel: 011 23 14 32

Eyerman Lucien

9940 Sleidinge
Tel: 09 357 41 22

Fies Mazout

1730 Asse
Tel: 02 452 41 14

Geel

Acaciastraat 11
2440 Geel
Tel: 014 86 17 90
geel@comfortenergy.be

Geens verwarming bvba

2250 Olen
Tel: 014 22 26 25

Gent

Sluis 2
9810 Eke
Tel: 09 385 60 60
eke@comfortenergy.be

Gilis-Gysemberg bvba

3070 Kortenberg
Tel: 02 759 65 57

Goossens Trading bvba

Sint-Katelijne-Waver
Tel: 015 31 12 85

Hamende sprl

4287 Lincent
Tel: 019 63 34 10

Hardy / Pascal André

6750 Musson
Tel: 063 67 73 75

Hasselt

Slachthuiskaai 28
3500 Hasselt
Tel: 011 23 14 32
hasselt@comfortenergy.be

Heeren brandstoffen bvba

3511 Kuringen
Tel: 012 23 44 97

Kampenhout

Leuvensesteenweg 25 D
1910 Kampenhout
Tel: 016 24 65 30
kampenhout@comfortenergy.be

Lambaerts

2230 Ramsel
Tel: 016 68 97 30

Levert-Wathelet Sprl

4020 Bressoux
Tel: 04 342 16 49

Liège

Rue du Vicinal 30
4170 Comblain-au-Pont
Tel: 04 369 12 14
liege@comfortenergy.be

Lincent

Rue d'Avernas 16
4287 Lincent
Tel: 019 63 34 10
lincent@comfortenergy.be

Merksplas

Steenweg op Beerse 70
2330 Merksplas
Tel: 014/63.30.49
merksplas@comfortenergy.be

Mons

Grand Route 2
7040 Quévy
Tel: 065 35 55 36
mons@comfortenergy.be

Namur

Rue Gabriel de Moriamé 20
5020 Namur
Tel: 081 46 01 23
namur@comfortenergy.be

Paesen Brandstoffen

3971 Heppen
Tel: 011 34 14 56

Parez Johan

9960 Brakel
Tel: 055 45 69 07

Peetermans nv

3540 Herk-de-Stad
Tel: 013 55 33 46

Piva Oil

1910 Kampenhout
Tel: 016 65 00 52

Pousset Ernest

3770 Zichen-Zussen-Bolder
Tel: 012 45 31 10

Pousset Jules

3770 Kanne
Tel: 012 45 20 65

Reyter Roland

6790 Aubange
Tel: 063 38 89 11

Thijs Gilbert

3740 Rijkhoven
Tel: 089 41 19 38

Timmermans cvba

3560 Lummen
Tel: 013 52 11 80

Van Belleghem Herman bvba

8340 Damme-Sijsele
Tel: 050 35 49 22

Van de Velde P.

9160 Lokeren
Tel: 09 385 60 60

Van Doren Jan

1910 Kampenhout
Tel: 016 65 54 45

Van Reeth

3110 Rotselaar
Tel: 016 44 12 30

Van Sande Paul brandstoffen

2340 Beerse
Tel: 014 61 11 04

Vanden Dungen Leo

3920 Lommel
Tel: 011 64 10 73

Vanhaelewyn - De Ronne

9688 Schorisse
Tel: 068 54 23 81

Vanhaeren

3454 Rummen
Tel: 011 58 72 90

Verbeeck brandstoffen

2960 Sint-Lenaerts
Tel: 03 313 81 58

Vervoort Wim

2580 Beerzel
Tel: 015 75 51 36

Vrancx Brandstoffen

9500 Viane
Tel: 054 58 92 20

Vranken & Zoon Brandstoffen

3680 Neeroeteren
Tel: 089 86 52 07

Wijnants Vervoer

3090 Overijse
Tel: 02 331 27 09